Sharon Millar is the co-winner of the 2013 Commonwealth Short Story Prize and the 2012 Small Axe Short Fiction Award. The author of The Whale House and Other Stories (Peepal Tree Press, 2015), she lives and works in Trinidad.

Pieces by Sharon Millar

Little grasshopper
Edition 59: Commonwealth Now

Griffith Review